Custom Built Team Building and Leadership Initiative Training

Indiana TRiO Student Leadership Conference

I had a great time at the Indiana TRiO Student Leadership Conference for a few reasons:

1. I had never been to Indianapolis before.
2. They paid for my hotel room…so I didn’t have to stay in a motel.
3. The students were some of the sharpest and creative students I have worked with.
4. The Indiana TRiO folks were great and we had a blast.
5. On the way back I had a great seats on the 3 flights it took to get back to Tulsa.

Below you will find some pictures from this workshop:

photo 4 (3)

Paradigm Shift

Paradigm Shift

Paradigm Shift

Paradigm Shift

Paradigm Shift

Paradigm Shift

Paradigm Shift

What a great group of students! Thanks for having me!

Ryan Eller
Founder, Paradigm Shift
ryan@myparadigmshift.org

Leave a Reply

