Custom Built Team Building and Leadership Initiative Training

Training Wheels Play Day

This week the Paradigm Shift staff attended a Training Wheels workshop for advanced facilitators from across OK and MO. Training Wheels is the brainchild of Michelle Cummings and is based out of Littleton, CO. Training Wheels is a known leader in the teambuilding industry and prides itself in creating quality, affordable activities, books, and trainings for those seeking experiential resources. Michelle has created a wide variety of facilitation, debriefing and teambuilding activities that have collectively changed the way experiential educators and trainers work.

Paradigm Shift

 

Β  photo 4

photo 5

About 15 facilitators attended this fun workshop where we played new activities, learned about facilitation processes, and debriefing techniques. I personally loved Spot-It Cards and Buzz Rings.

My favorite part about these types of trainings is the camaraderie and sense of team that you build with facilitators who have the same passion as you.

Check out the Training Wheels website by clicking here, and check out here online store…there are a ton of great resources there for facilitators of all skill levels.

Ryan Eller
Founder, Paradigm Shift
ryan@myparadigmshift.org

4 responses

  1. I rarely create comments, but after reading a few of the comments
    on Training Wheels Play Day | Paradigm Shift.

    I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you
    don’t mind. Is it simply me or does it look like like a few of these remarks appear as if they are written by brain dead folks? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting on additional places, I’d like to
    keep up with you. Would you post a list of every one of your social networking sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    April 14, 2013 at 5:10 pm

  2. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent blog!

    April 15, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    • Thanks! Feel free to hit me up if you have any questions!

      April 15, 2013 at 3:17 pm

Leave a Reply

