Custom Built Team Building and Leadership Initiative Training

Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to all dads out there, but especially my dad, Richard Eller! As a soon to be father I am so grateful that I have a father figure, some one to look up to, and an example of how to be an excellent father, son, brother, and husband. Dad has always supported me, always treated me well, and always know when I needed him most. Most of the things that people like about me are traits that he passed on to me. I have never met a more patient, fair, loving and thoughtful man, and I hope to be half the man he is someday. I love you Big Dad!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

